Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete

Location Voiture Crete

Location de Voiture Crete

Offres spéciales Crète, Grèce
12/09 → 25/09

Location Voiture Heraklion Aeroport

Peugeot Partner Tepee Diesel
Mini Vans 7 Seats Diesel (J1)
de $ 37 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Chania Aeroport

Audi A3 Cabrio
Cabrio (I)
de $ 40 / jour
Réserver

Rethymnon Location voiture pas cher

Citroen C3 Diesel
Medium Family Diesel (C1)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Heraklion Port Location Voiture

Mini Cooper Countryman
Mini Hatchback (H)
de $ 44 / jour
Réserver

Hersonissos Location de Voiture

Opel Zafira
Mini Vans 7 Seats (J)
de $ 31 / jour
Réserver

Chania Souda Port Louer une Voiture

Opel Astra
Large Family (D)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Chania Aeroport

Fiat Panda
Economy (B1)
de $ 17 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Heraklion Aeroport

Opel Corsa Diesel
Medium Family Diesel (C1)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Sitia Aeroport

BMW 116i
Family Premium (E)
de $ 29 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Crete


Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete Vous souhaite la bienvenue à la Crete!

Car Hellas Rent a Car La Crète est le numéro un de la location de voitures en Crète et a réussi à louer une voiture selon une procédure très simple et compréhensible pour le client. Découvrez le système de réservation en ligne convivial et parcourez facilement et rapidement la vaste gamme d'options proposées par Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète, toujours aux prix les plus compétitifs. Choisissez le véhicule de votre choix, louez une voiture et découvrez des domaines tels que: . Notre personnel expérimenté et sympathique est toujours disponible pour vous servir. La Crète est une destination avec des centaines de secrets qui attendent d'être découverts. Quel que soit le moyen de transport choisi, un représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète sera présent à votre arrivée pour vous permettre de louer une voiture. Vous pouvez vous rendre en Crète par voie aérienne, via ses deux aéroports situés à Héraklion et Chania (l'aéroport international d'Iraklio "Nikos Kazantzakis" et l'aéroport international de Chania "Ioannis Daskalogiannis") ou via ses 6 ports (port de Kastelli Kissamos pour se connecter à Kythira et Antikythira, Chania Port de Souda, port de Rethymno, port d’Héraklion, port d’Agios Nikolaos et port de Sitia). La location de voiture peut être organisée par Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète, soit à partir de votre lieu d'arrivée, soit dans un hôtel que vous avez choisi pour votre séjour en Crète.

Choisissez Crete Location de Voiture et Explorez!

Commencez votre tour de l'île. Votre point de départ peut être Héraklion, qui jouit d'un emplacement stratégique pour explorer l'île après avoir dégusté un café surplombant la fontaine de Morosini (Lions). Continuez en profitant du soleil, des plages cristallines, des montagnes magnifiques, des sites archéologiques importants, du charmant arrière-pays et des villages pittoresques qui font de la Crète l’une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires en Grèce. Faites une halte au musée archéologique rénové d'Héraklion pour goûter aux œuvres minoennes des grandes collections du musée avant de rentrer à Cnossos avec votre voiture de location chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète. Vous ne trouverez peut-être pas le célèbre labyrinthe du Minotaure, mais vous visiterez sûrement un site archéologique très remarquable qui vous transportera au cœur d'une civilisation aussi unique et enviable à ce jour. Conduisez vers l’Est avec le confort et la sécurité offerts par Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète, jusqu’à Hersonissos.

Visitez les stations touristiques populaires avec votre Louer une Voiture Crete

Hersonissos est une station balnéaire très réputée et animée avec de magnifiques plages et une vie nocturne animée. Par conséquent, il est impératif d’explorer l’Agios Nikolaos dans la partie orientale de la Crète! Les ruelles étroites et les beaux édifices néoclassiques sont caractérisés par le lac Voulismeni, où, selon les mythes antiques, Artemis et Athéna étaient baignées. Agios Nikolaos est une station balnéaire cosmopolite qui conserve néanmoins son caractère pittoresque. Plongez dans la plage de Kitroplateia et promenez-vous dans le port d'Agios Nikolaos, surplombant la mer. Après avoir exploré cette île aux multiples facettes, à l’ouest, avec la voiture de location Car Hellas Rent a Car Crète, découvrez Réthymnon avec la ville de la Renaissance la mieux préservée de tout le pays.

Crete Location voiture pas cher par Car Hellas

Le port vénitien de Rethymno, à côté du port moderne, est l’une des parties les plus pittoresques de la vieille ville avec la marque du phare égyptien. Promenez-vous dans l'étroit calme et découvrez les coins pittoresques, les trésors architecturaux, les vieilles demeures. Au-dessus de la vieille ville, la forteresse de Fortezza se dresse avec une vue unique qui restera inoubliable. Vous constaterez l’utilité de la location de voitures Car Hellas Rent a Car de vos déplacements sur l’île. N'oubliez pas de visiter Adelianos Kampos, face à laquelle se trouve l'immense plage de sable de la baie de Rethymnon. La plage est aménagée pour les familles et les amateurs de sports nautiques. Enfin, vous trouverez plusieurs endroits clôturés car c’est un refuge pour les tortues Caretta Caretta. Continuez le plaisir de conduire de la voiture de location Car Hellas Rent a Car en vous dirigeant un peu plus à l’ouest, en direction de La Canée.

Satisfaction garantie Car Hellas Crete Location Voiture

Nagez à Elafonissi avec ses eaux exotiques et son sable blanc, l'une des plus belles plages du monde, à Ballos et Falasarna. Les plages de Chania sont uniques et resteront inoubliables. Rencontrez la ville de Chania et commencez votre promenade en marchant. Le front de mer est le point le plus fréquenté de la vieille ville, regorgeant de cafés, restaurants, bars ainsi que de monuments qui ont survécu à la domination ottomane et vénitienne. Les influences et les signes des conquérants sont évidents à La Canée, exsudant une romance et un air d’une autre époque pour vous accompagner. La Crète est un trésor caché, plus vous y consacrez de temps, plus vous découvrez de secrets. Bonne exploration!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete

Car Hire Crete

Car Rental Crete

Special Offers Crete, Greece
26/09 → 31/12

Heraklion Port Car Hire

BMW 116 Diesel
Family Premium Diesel (E2)
from $ 43 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Sitia Airport

Honda Civic Hybrid Automatic
Large Hybrid Automatic (G3)
from $ 31 / day
Book Now

Rental Cars Chania Airport

BMW 116i
Family Premium (E)
from $ 31 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Heraklion Airport

Audi Q7
Luxury Jeeps (L1)
from $ 139 / day
Book Now

Chania Souda Port Rental Cars

Peugeot 301
Large Family (D)
from $ 22 / day
Book Now

Car Hire Heraklion Airport

Hyundai i20
Economy (B1)
from $ 16 / day
Book Now

Rethymno Car Rental

Toyota Aygo
Mini Economy (A1)
from $ 13 / day
Book Now

Hersonissos Rent a Car

Opel Astra
Large Family (D)
from $ 22 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Chania Airport

Fiat Scudo Diesel
Vans 9 Seats Diesel (K2)
from $ 44 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Crete


Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete Welcomes you to Crete!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete is the leading car rental company in Crete and has managed to rent a car as a very simple and comprehensible procedure for the customer. Discover the easy-to-use online reservation system and browse easily and quickly the wide range of options offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete, always at the most competitive prices. Choose the vehicle of your choice, rent a car and discover areas such as: . Our experienced and friendly staff are always on hand to serve you. Crete is a destination with hundreds of secrets waiting to be discovered. Whichever way you decide to travel, on your arrival there will be a representative of Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete in order to rent a car. You can get to Crete by air, via its two airports in Heraklion and Chania (Iraklio International Airport "Nikos Kazantzakis" and Chania International Airport "Ioannis Daskalogiannis" or via its 6 ports (Kastelli Kissamos Port for connection to Kythira and Antikythira, Chania Port in Souda, Rethymno Port, Heraklion Port, Agios Nikolaos Port and Sitia Harbor). Car hire can be arranged by Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete, either from your arrival points or from a hotel you have chosen for your stay in Crete. 

Choose Crete Car Rental and Explore!

Start your tour of the island. Your starting point can be Heraklion, which has a strategic location for exploring the island, after enjoying a café overlooking the Morosini Fountain Lions. Continue, enjoying the sun, the crystal clear beaches, the magnificent mountains, the important archaeological sites, the charming hinterland with the picturesque villages that some of the reasons make Crete one of the most popular travel destinations in Greece. Take a stop at the renovated Archaeological Museum of Heraklion to get a "taste" of Minoan artwork from the museum's large collections before heading back to Knossos with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete. There you may not find the famous Minotaur's maze, but you will surely tour a very remarkable archaeological site that will take you to the thrill of a civilization so unique and enviable to this day. Drive east with the comfort and safety offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete, to Hersonissos. 

Visit popular tourist resorts with your Crete Car Hire

Hersonissos is a very famous, bustling resort with splendid beaches and exciting nightlife. Exploring, therefore, on the eastern side of Crete an attitude in the unique Agios Nikolaos is imperative! The characteristic of the city is the narrow alleys and the beautiful neoclassical buildings are Lake Voulismeni, where, according to ancient myths, Artemis and Athena were bathed. Agios Nikolaos is a cosmopolitan resort that nevertheless retains its picturesque character. Dive into Kitroplateia Beach and enjoy a stroll in the port of Agios Nikolaos, overlooking the sea. After exploring this versatile island, to the west, with Car Hellas Rent a Car Crete rental car, get to know Rethymnon with the best preserved Renaissance city of the whole country. 

Rental Cars Crete by Car Hellas

The Venetian Port of Rethymno, next to the modern harbor, is one of the most picturesque parts of the Old City with a trademark of the Egyptian Lighthouse. Walk to the quietly narrow and discover the picturesque corners, architectural treasures, old mansions. Above the old town, the fortress of Fortezza stands up, with a unique view, which will remain unforgettable. You will find the usefulness of Car Hellas Rent a Car rental available during your wandering on the island. Do not forget to visit Adelianos Kampos, where the huge sandy beach of the bay of Rethymnon lies in front of it. The beach is organized, suitable for families as well as for water sports enthusiasts. Finally, you will find several fenced spots as it is a refuge for Caretta Caretta turtles. Continue the driving pleasure of the Car Hellas Rent a Car rental car, heading a little further west, towards Chania. 

Satisfaction Guaranteed, Car Hellas Cheap Car Hire Crete

Swim in Elafonissi with the exotic waters and white sand, which is among the best beaches all over the world, in Ballos and Falasarna. The beaches of Chania are unique and will remain unforgettable. Meet the city of Chania and start your walk, walking. The waterfront is the busiest point of the old town, filled with cafes, restaurants, bars, as well as monuments that survive the Ottoman domination and Venetian domination. The influences and signs of the conquerors are evident in Chania, exuding a romance and an air of a different era to travel to you. Crete is a hidden treasure, the more time you devote to it, the more secrets you discover. Good exploration!